Maybe I should do this daily? Or something like that…

If I’m going to do this on a regular basis, I need to make sure that I’m not just writing depressingly somber free writes. I need to make sure I’m doing substantial and consistent (read: good) writing. Not half formed free writes and brain dumps, but actually substance. I just said substantial, I don’t need to restate substance.

I did though.

Change is in the air. Of course it always is, but this time it’s a bit more. I suppose I’ll need to track this over the next few weeks, and check in to see how I’m dealing with the one or more massive changes about to take place in my life.

Ok, here’s some art, I think it turned out pretty cool.

20130829-001137.jpg

Leave a Reply

