Lol, I think your dandelion response was funny even if I don’t get it. :P

It was actually a reference to a play my sister and I did when when we were kids. The story was a time traveling kid needed to bring dandelions back to save the future. For a more normal answer I direct you to a comment my friend Marissa left on the original post:

"I had one in my hair just yesterday! i love dandelions…something that is so bright and pretty, then when it dies you make wishes off of them! how could u not love them?! : )"

I think that sums up things pretty nicely.

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

