I hate it when guys/girls wear cologne/perfume and sometimes even deodorant scents bother me. Maybe it’s a pheromones thing or that i hate chemicals but why do you think, as a species, humans are always trying to smell like something they’re not?

The problem is, I, have a problem with not smelling nice. I really like to be clean, smell nice, which is strange, because i’m a horribly cluttered person.. I guess that’s the one thing I can control…?

However, I know now to NOT smell nice when/if I ever meet you. Or at least abundantly potent.

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

