What’s up with these views?

Is my blog going off to some kind of spamming thing, or something? 281 views in one day is a bit extreme for me and my lame joke about Jude Law.

Normally I’m one to speak highly about the amazingness of Kevin Peterson, but generally within reason, and not trying to overdue it to the point of annoying people (generally).

So, anyway. Non-Update.

One thought on “What’s up with these views?

  1. Got me beat. I’ve only had 130 hits in one day so far. I follow the links back, and they’re always some sort of financial scam blog. I doubt that I’m getting that many actual readers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

