Interesting Characters

My Interesting Characters notebook, actually an assignment I have, to observe people.

Interestingly enough, I basically do this anyway, although usually I keep sketchbooks full of people I see (creeper), but this time I’ve been asked to write observations of people, but dig deeper and make more pronounced observations (stalker). I was told my initial observational writings were not quite as descriptive as they could be.

But the more that I think about it, it’s essentially Twitter/Tumblr as a book.

Leave a Reply

