Hypothetically, if you had/have kids, how would you feel about them dating someone much older than them? Would it be more acceptable for a girl to date an older man or a boy to date an older woman?

As someone who is historically known for dating younger, I suppose I’d have to be accepting of it.
However, I would most likely be overtly aggressive towards anyone interested in dating my daughter.
I would most likely hi-five any girl willing to date my son, who will most likely be just as insane and bizarre as me. My daughter would be too, most likely, she’ll just be able to cover it up better.

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

