November 8th, 2010

So, I’m trying to maintain a regular schedule with this, and naturally by regular schedule, that means, not using it for 3 months and then updating 7 times in 3 days.  So I’m good as far as that goes.

Today? Today I given an amazing assignment.  So amazing, that I’m afraid to pick a sufficient topic out of fear of not being able to write the paper I really feel is deserving out of me. I’ll get there. As I stated two or three of these back, I can’t fall back on the notion that I’m not good at this. I don’t need to resort to arrogance or anything, I am in no way perfect. I’m mean, it’s not like I’m getting paid to do this.  That’s my next priority, after finishing this semester.

I’m also thinking of doing one of those one a day Tumblr things, 30 Day Challenges, or whatever.

Leave a Reply

