At This Point in 2010:

My favorite movies of the year, in order:

1. Toy Story 3

2. Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World

3. Inception

4. How To Train Your Dragon

5. Date Night

6. Iron Man 2

7. Cop Out

Worst Movie I’ve seen this Year:

Alice In Wonderland.

That’s sadly ALL the movies I’ve seen this year.  I still haven’t seen Despicable Me. That’s the only other movie I was remotely interested in seeing.

The Remainder of my must see movie year consists of:

– The Social Network

– Burlesque

– Harry Potter

– and some Disney thing. It’s like a cartoon, I think I might want to see it or something. MAYBE. I don’t know, I’ll see how I’m feeling.

One thought on “At This Point in 2010:

  1. A Fairly easy to visit input. Whenever i just read your site i visit a different perspective . In addtition , being a noob developer, I want to say the fact that structure within your website is amazing. Appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

