Lets write something long and rambly.

Alright. I’ve been fairly consistent with this. That’s good. It’s a good sign. However, I can’t keep this up forever. Eventually, I’m going to miss a day, or two or a week. Or a month.

I’m trying to be consistent in my content as well. By consistent I mean consistently different. A short story (or really short in the case of the last one). A rambling love letter to something. A review. A drawing. A..

Oh, wait… That’s the one thing I haven’t done. I’m working on it. I have some ideas. I’m thinking about a daily (or weekly or monthly or…) webcomic. Thinking about it. If I can make it work it’ll show up here. And there and everywhere.

The one thing I haven’t been able to figure out is the daily blog. How do I make that interesting?

This is the best example I can come up with:

“Today I brushed my cat. His fur is really looking black today. Of course I mean the hair that isn’t white, that hair is looking white today. For lunch I had an apple and a glass of water. Do you think rainbows and butterflies share secrets?”

Leave a Reply

